Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of freedom
    freedom
    Survivalist
    rnews

Thank you all for your prayers. God is very powerful. I saw this with my own eyes. We were lucky! If the eye would have come into the east coast it would have been destroyed. Well I will post more tomorrow. I need to tell all of you were I need to prepare MORE! What I am very good at, found out this week that you need to get in shape(body) with I had been working on for 14 months, this helped a lot. Power was down only 4 days and I thought it was a week. I do not think people will live more then 2 weeks if power is gone for years. Well will post more soon.

Profile photo of matt76
    matt76
    Survivalist
    member8

Glad you are doing well. I am very interested to hear your input.

Whirlibird
    Whirlibird
    Survivalist
    member10

Freedom, great to hear, can’t wait for the AAR.

Ironically, I have been discussing the power going out and staying out for an extended period with a couple of friends.
    I have had to explain repeatedly why I am not worrying about the “golden horde”, it will be interesting to see if there are correlations in mindset.

Profile photo of freedom
    freedom
    Survivalist
    rnews