Profile photo of
Anonymous
Survivalist

Tweva, I’ve got very mixed feelings. He has every RIGHT to speak, but there are a whole lot of very emboldened anarchists now cheering their victory. This is EXACTLY like Berkeley in the 60s. The university I graduated from nearly had the last couple of months of the spring semester cancelled because of Berkeley-style riots. An Air Force ROTC buddy of mine in the class behind me had his heart set on becoming a pilot, and already had a pilot contract in his junior year. Then he took a piece of concrete to the forehead from a group of those same types of people rushing down a flight of stairs, and had a head injury that caused a concussion and loss of consciousness. Bingo! Permanently barred from pilot training. The more opportunities “they” have to physically attack and “win,” the bolder they get – and the more destructive.