#43686
Profile photo of
Anonymous
Survivalist

Jay, just since the move some of my security software is now warning me that I’m signing in to an unsecure site, including user name and password that can be viewed by 3rd parties. Is there a glitch that causes us to be less secure than we were, or did my software possibly update without me realizing it (it normally asks for upgrade/update permission)? I’m wondering if I’m the only one that got such a warning.